Fortuna-KOM

Regionalbüros

Blagoevgrad

Adresse: Blagoevgrad 2702
kv. Gramada, Skladova baza “Pirinsnab”

Telefon: +359 73 880 051
GSM: +359 88 7660 028
E-Mail: blagoevgrad@fortuna.bg

Manager: Stiliyan Vodenicharski
Plovdiv

Adresse: Plovdiv 4006
237 6 Septemvri blvd.

Telefon: +359 32 625 406
GSM: +359 88 7660 490
E-Mail: plovdiv@fortuna.bg

Manager: Miroslav Petrov

Stara Zagora

Adresse: Stara Zagora 6006
kv. Industrialen, Skladova baza 2

Telefon: +359 42 603 279
GSM: +359 88 7660 292
E-Mail: szagora@fortuna.bg

Manager: Ivo Yovchev

Burgas

Adresse: Burgas 8001
SPZ, Skladova baza “Gyurov i sinove”

Telefon: +359 56 880 086
GSM: +359 88 7660 980
E-Mail: burgas@fortuna.bg

Manager: Ivo Yovchev

Varna

Adresse: Varna 9154
Aksakovo, Skladova baza “Alpha Logistic”

Telefon: +359 52 717 199
GSM: +359 88 7660 200
E-Mail: varna@fortuna.bg

Manager: Nikolay Nikolov

Ruse

Adresse: Ruse 7005
1 Targovska str.

Telefon: +359 82 842 654
GSM: +359 88 7660 035
E-Mail: ruse@fortuna.bg

Manager: Petya Mavrova

Veliko Tarnovo

Adresse: Veliko Tarnovo 5002
5 Magistralna str.

Telefon: +359 62 636 901
GSM: +359 88 7660 096
E-Mail: vtarnovo@fortuna.bg

Manager: Svetoslav Sapundjiev

Pleven

Adresse: Pleven 5809
2 Zdravets str.

Telefon: +359 64 846 993
GSM: +359 88 7660 076
E-Mail: pleven@fortuna.bg

Manager: Lyuben Trifonov

Montana

Adresse: Montana 3400
4 Industrialna str. 

Telefon: +359 96 300 989
GSM: +359 88 7660 588
E-Mail: montana@fortuna.bg

Manager: Volodya Vikentiev

Sofia

Adresse: Sofia 1517
247 Botevgradsko shose blvd. 

Telefon: +359 2 9424 410
Fax: +359 2 9424 422
E-Mail: for_sof@fortuna.bg

Manager: Ivo Yordanov

Hauptsitz

Sofia 1517, 247 Botevgradsko shose Blvd.

Telefon: +359 2 9424 400
Fax: +359 2 9424 422

E-Mail: fortuna@fortuna.bg